Sie befinden sich hier: Über uns Vorstand
Der Vorstand gemäß Wahl vom März 2017

Ortsverein Tiengen

   
Manfred Krause
Vorsitzender

manfred.krause@drk-tiengen.de
Karin Hoffmann
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende                  

karin.hoffmann@drk-tiengen.de

Sabrina Exner
Schatzmeisterin

sabrina.exner@drk-tiengen.de
Dr. Thomas Boll
Ortsvereinsarzt


Sabrina Exner
Bereitschaftsleiterin

sabrina.exner@drk-tiengen.de
Sven Tiefert
Bereitschaftsleiter

sven.tiefert@drk-tiengen.de
Rosemarie Nopper
Stellvertretende Bereitschaftsleiterin

rosemarie.nopper@web.de
Silas Schubert
Stellvertretender Bereitschaftsleiter

schubertsilas@gmail.com
Annette Schmidt
Leiterin Schulsanitätsdienst

schmidt-rstiengen@web.de
Carmen Vasiu
Leiterin Sozialarbeit

v.carmen@live.de
Karin Hoffmann
Leiterin Altenclub

karin.hoffmann@drk-tiengen.de
Maria-Sophie Bertrams
Schriftführerin

mariabertrams@web.de
Josef Hoch
Ehrenmitglied


Ines Schwind
Ehrenmitglied